balance: food and exercise

Balance between food and exercise is important, and it also helps to keep the mind focused….

I have never realized, or been informed, about the importance of balancing food and exercise. That makes so much more sense to me now. All that dieting and struggling can finally cease to exist, as far as I’m concerned. Not only does my stress level decrease when I exercise, now I have a much clearer idea of the purpose and importance of balance. I can eat whatever is in sight, but I’ll have to workout for about 10 hours straight lol I have the determination, but the motivation seems to vanish once I think about how much I “need” to exercise. I have, actually, been so much more motivated to eat healthy and natural. 

That’s where it all starts in the first place. The kitchen. “Good ol home cooking” “mama’s recipe” Where has all of that gone? The modern world pushes for convenience, but I made my own pizza crust and felt so proud because it had 4 ingredients! No preservatives! Life changing & SO EASY! I hope this helps anyone who is “struggling” or non-motivated. Baby steps. Nothing happens overnight. It took me two years, but at last, I have transitioned to pescaterianism! (That’s vegetarian with fish. I can’t give up seafood, I’m “hooked” πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„)  

Eating healthy and moderate to advanced DAILY exercise is the ideal routine. 

Studies have actually recorded that several short workouts (15-20 minutes) have proven more effective on weight loss than one huge blowout of a workout over several hoursβ˜†

Here’s to health and wellness. CHEERS!

negativenpositive

Leave a Reply

